Read more

Together we can achieve great things

A company is only as good as its team. We are very proud of our specialized, intrinsically motivated, and high-performing team, which excels with profound professional depth and inspires with team spirit, friendship, unique dedication and individuality. With our global presence we work and realize projects all over the world. Therefore, we value a flexible, multilingual and culturally diverse team.

Managing Director

To cover the diversity of the different project tasks and to cope with the ever-changing challenges in the global solar market, Alf Oschatz acts as the managing director of sbp sonne.

Alf Oschatz

Director

Director Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Weinrebe heads the technical business unit of sbp sonne, takes care of operations and contributes to every project with his substantial knowledge and experience in solar technologies.

Gerhard Weinrebe (Dr.-Ing.)
Engineers

Partner

Knut Göppert, Andreas Keil, Mike Schlaich, Sven Plieninger and Knut Stockhusen mentor our company in the spirit of the founders Jörg Schlaich and Rudolf Bergermann. The use of solar energy and the moving away from fossil fuels is paramount for them. 

Knut Göppert
Ingenieur
Andreas Keil
Ingenieur
Mike Schlaich
Ingenieur
Sven Plieninger
Ingenieur
Knut Stockhusen
Ingenieur

Team

Projects that demand outstanding results can only be successfully completed as a team. This applies when collaborating with clients, architects and engineering fellows, but even more so for one’s own team.

Axel Schweitzer
Benjamin Sauer
Daniel Nieffer
Evgeniya Borovleva
Fabian Gross
Jinyang Wei
Joaquin Garcia Grijota
Ludwig Meese
Martin Frank
Matthis Bohn
Minya Xu
Thomas Keck
Vanessa Lippert
Verena Göcke
Vinh Hiep Nguyen
Yue Pan

Mehr lesen

Gemeinsam erreichen wir Großes

Jedes Unternehmen ist nur so gut wie seine Mitarbeitenden. Wir sind stolz auf ein überaus motiviertes und leistungsstarkes Team, welches durch profunde fachliche Tiefe überzeugt und mit Teamgeist, Freundschaft und einzigartiger Hingebung begeistert. Mit unserer internationalen Präsenz realisieren wir Projekte auf der ganzen Welt. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf ein flexibles, vielsprachiges, menschlich und kulturell diverses Team.

Geschäftsführung

Um die Vielfalt der unterschiedlichen Projektaufgaben abzudecken und den sich ständig ändernden Herausforderungen im internationalen Solarmarkt gerecht zu werden, agiert Alf Oschatz als Geschäftsführer von sbp sonne.

Alf Oschatz

Director

Director Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Weinrebe leitet den technischen und operativen Geschäftsbereich von sbp sonne und bringt sein umfangreiches Wissen und seine Erfahrung in der Solartechnik in jedes Projekt ein.

Gerhard Weinrebe (Dr.-Ing.)
Engineers

Partner

Knut Göppert, Andreas Keil, Mike Schlaich, Sven Plieninger und Knut Stockhusen leiten unser Unternehmen im Sinne der Gründer Jörg Schlaich und Rudolf Bergermann. Die Nutzung von Solarenergie und die Abkehr von fossilen Brennstoffen stehen für sie an erster Stelle.

Knut Göppert
Ingenieur
Andreas Keil
Ingenieur
Mike Schlaich
Ingenieur
Sven Plieninger
Ingenieur
Knut Stockhusen
Ingenieur

Team

Aufgaben mit herausragendem Qualitätsanspruch können nur im Team erfolgreich gelöst werden. Dies gilt in der Kooperation mit Auftraggebern und Ingenieurskollegen, doch noch mehr für das eigene Team.

Axel Schweitzer
Benjamin Sauer
Daniel Nieffer
Evgeniya Borovleva
Fabian Gross
Jinyang Wei
Joaquin Garcia Grijota
Ludwig Meese
Martin Frank
Matthis Bohn
Minya Xu
Thomas Keck
Vanessa Lippert
Verena Göcke
Vinh Hiep Nguyen
Yue Pan